Edit Inspection

Once an inspection is added, it is effectively locked into the system so as to track when the next one is due.

As such, when editing, only the attachment can be added or notes edited.

An inspection can be deleted by the delete option in the actions button but by doing so could really mess up the automatic tracking of the inspection type. Please only use with caution!